The photo in the drivers' app now can be a mandatory field. Go to the Settings menu - App mobile to activate it.

This option will not allow drivers to submit the checkout information until a picture is taken.

The button "Send" will be disabled unless a photo is added by the driver.

¿Encontró su respuesta?